Love

Love. Those days when u wonder if it exists and if ur ever goanna find it. Me? No. I have never found true love. I’m just some girl who dreams of having what all they have. I. The stories in the movies. In any thing. I want what they have. But I don’t know if I’ll ever get it. I’m just the pretty face guys use when they need a girl to be jealous. I’m the one they use. No I’m not blonde. My hair was at one point but then it grew darker and I dyed it black then it went to dark brown. I’m average height green eyes that change alot. Dimples and a lisp. Guitar player and music lover. I write my own music. i don’t care for fashion or.clothing or even make up.and yet they use me. Why?

Leave a Reply

